Nanoramic (FastCAP)

Nanoramic 2Nanoramic (FastCAP) is an internationally recognized leader in the development and commercialization of cutting-edge rugged Extreme Environment (EE) ultracapacitors – lithium free, high powered and rechargeable devices which operate at extreme temperatures, shock and vibration conditions in the oil & gas and aerospace industry.  They have developed an expertise in creating high performance ultracaps based on advances on the nanomaterial, electrolyte, cell construction and processing levels.

They have developed an expertise in co-designing power electronic systems with those ultracapacitors including switched-mode power converters and ultracapacitor management systems. They have a unique ability to ruggedize these systems at the component and system level through design best practices and qualification procedures developed under their oil and gas efforts.

Nanoramic  also specializes in producing vertically aligned carbon nanotubes (VA-CNTs). They possess all the material properties of typical CNTs, but every nanotube is pointing in the same direction, attached to a substrate with the CNTs oriented orthogonally to the surface.

Latest products: Extreme Environment Ultracapacitors

Warranty: 1 year limited warranty covering defects in material and workmanship

Fields of application: Energy exploration, Aerospace & Defense

Products: Ultracapacitors

For more informationwww.nanoramic.com

Nanoramic (FastCAP)

Nanoramic 2Nanoramic (ehemals FastCAP) ist ein international anerkannter Marktführer in der Entwicklung und Herstellung von hermetisch dichten Ultrakondensatoren für robuste Umweltbedingungen (EE) – lithiumfreie, leistungsstarke und wiederaufladbare Bauelemente, die unter extremsten Temperaturen, Schock- und Vibrationsbedingungen in der Öl-, Gas- sowie Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie arbeiten. Auf den Vorteilen der Nanomaterialien-, Elektrolyte-, Zellenbau- und Verarbeitungsebenen basierend, ist Nanoramic (FastCAP) zum Experten in der Entwicklung von Hochleistungsultrakondensatoren geworden.

Dabei wurde Nanoramic (FastCAP) auch zum Experten im Co-Designen von Leistungselektronik-Systemen mit diesen Ultrakondensatoren, einschließlich Schaltreglerstromversorgungen und Ultrakondensatoren-Managementsystemen. Dank Design Best Practices und Qualifikationsprozeduren hat Nanoramic eine einzigartige Fähigkeit, diese Systeme am Komponenten- und Systemlevel robuster zu machen.

Nanoramic  ist zudem auf die Produktion von vertikal ausgerichteten Kohlenstoff-Nanoröhrchen (VA-CNTs) spezialisiert. Sie besitzen alle Materialeigenschaften von typischen CNTs, allerdings zeigt jedes Nanoröhrchen in dieselbe Richtung und ist an einem Träger befestigt. Die CNTs sind orthogonal zur Oberfläche ausgerichtet.

Aktuelle Produkte: Extreme Environment Ultracapacitors

Garantie: 1 Jahr (auf Material- und Verarbeitungsschäden)

Einsatzgebiete: Energieexplorations-, Luft- und Raumfahrt-, Verteidigungsindustrie

Produkte: Ultrakondensatoren

Für mehr Informationen: https://www.nanoramic.com/