ERA

era_member_logoIt is the mission of ERA (Electronics Representatives Association International) to support its members in optimizing the professional outsourced field sales function in the global electronics industry by providing programs and activities that educate, inform and advocate for manufacturers’ representatives and the manufacturers they represent.

Recognizing the varying market dynamics of different sectors of the electronics industry, ERA is organized into nine marketing groups: Communications; Components; Computer; Consumer Electronics; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation; Materials, Assembly & Production; RF/Microwave; and Semiconductors.

The marketing group structure helps assure the direct relevance of one´s ERA participation. One gains valuable contacts, exchange ideas with peers and with manufacturers, share experiences and contribute toward one´s own professionalism and that of one´s colleagues.

For more information: http://www.era.org/

ERA

era_member_logoDie Aufgabe von ERA (Electronics Representatives Association International) ist es, ihre Mitglieder bei der Optimierung von Vertriebsfunktionen innerhalb der internationalen Elektronikindustrie zu unterstützen, indem Programme und Aktivitäten, die über die Repräsentanten der Hersteller und der repräsentierten Hersteller unterrichten, informieren und verteidigen.

Indem ERA in Marketinggruppen organisiert ist (Kommunikation, Komponenten, Computer, Verbraucherelektronik, Elektronische Systemintegration, Instrumentierung, Materialien, Montage & Produktion, RF/ Mikrowellen und Halbleiter), erkennt sie die verschiedenen Marktdynamiken der unterschiedlichen Sektoren an.

Die Struktur der Marketinggruppe hilft dabei, die direkte Relevanz für die jeweilige ERA Teilnahme zu versichern. Man gewinnt hierbei wichtige Kontakte, Ideenaustäusche mit Gleichgesinnten und Herstellern, Erfahrungen und Professionalität,

Für mehr Informationen: http://era.org/?p=1191